Division Champion of Champions
Congratulations to the Ladies and Men’s Champions of each Club

The Event will be played at Mortlake (note change of venue) on Saturday 11th January roll up at 9.15am.

Player’s with (AM) after their name are to be at the venue for a 9:30 am start.
Player’s with (PM) after their name are to be at the venue by 12 noon to play their game.
Day 2 is being held on Sunday 19th January 2020.

Ladies Draw

Mens Draw

W’bool:  Kevin Boyd & Brenda Hawker
Koroit: Blackie Lenehan & Jan Morgan
Timboon: Arthur Finch & Gillian Vorwork
Dennington: Neville Swanson & Polly Rabl
Terang: Kevin Johnson & Bev Fleming
Mortlake: David McNicoll & Marjery Whitson
City: David Wells & Julie Dosser
Port Fairy: Nick Seekamp & Pam Gibb
Lawn Tennis: Peter Verdon & Dorothy Kile

WDBD Championships are the Division Rounds of the
State Championship Events.

Entries to the Match Committee through Daryl Andrew 7 days before the first playing day.
Email to match@wdbd.site
Team entries for both men’s and women’s events may include members of other clubs in our Division (Accounts for entries will be sent to the club submitting the entry).
Events start at 9.30 am.
If necessary up to 3 rounds of singles knockout play may be scheduled each day.
For Division events, prizes for winners are $80 per player, runners-up to receive $20.

Downloadable pdf below

WDBD Pennant and Championships